[Kit] Winter Wonderland.

23 Jan

I know i might be a bit late with this one but can you believe winter didnt really started yet? It’s a very strange year. For those of you who have wintery pictures i present to you Winter Wonderland. I will discribe it as snowy, whimsical and magical. I just get an magical feeling with these colors! Don’t you?

Off course i had to scrap one of my Disneyland Paris pictures from January 2011 with this. Christmas is my favorite season at Disney!

And my ct team played with this wintery kit as well. I really love their lay outs for this kit. It works wel for almost every winter picture.

By Teresa.

By Jolien.

By Marieke.

By Renata.

By Renata.

One Response to “[Kit] Winter Wonderland.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Magical Designs « Scrapping In A World Of My Own - February 22, 2012

    […] last, but certainly not least, there is this lovely kit called ‘Winter Wonderland’. It has lovely, bright colors which are perfect to scrap warm pages of those cold moments […]

Leave a comment